Personal

KULTUR ANIMATEUR

Rejon Standort Adres Imię i nazwisko Mail
WOJEWÓDZTWO

OPOLSKIE

Strzelce Opolskie/  Gross Strehlitz Plac Żeromskiego 7, Strzelce Opolskie Eliza Domerecka grossstrehlitz@lernraum.pl
Kędzierzyn-Koźle/ Kandrzin-Cosel Złotnicza 10, Kędzierzyn-Koźle Anna Plonka cosel@lernraum.pl
Ligota Turawska / Ellguth Turawa Kadłubska 1a, Ligota Turawska Krystian Buczek ellguth-turawa@lernraum.pl
Opole / Oppeln Krupnicza 15, Opole Danuta Cholewa oppeln@lernraum.pl
Prószków / Proskau Zamkowa 2, Prószków Marcin Piechaczek proskau@lernraum.pl
WOJEWÓDZTWO

ŚLĄSKIE

Jastrzębie Zdrój / Bad Jastrzemb 1 Maja 15, Jastrzębie-Zdrój Lucyna Duda badjastrzemb@lernraum.pl
Bytom / Beuthen Powstańców Warszawskich 13, Bytom Markus Bonczkowitz beuthen@lernraum.pl
Gliwice/ Gleiwitz Józefa Elsnera 23, Gliwice Dawid Lippa gleiwitz@lernraum.pl
Łubowice / Lubowitz Zamkowa 1-3, Łubowice Michael Gorgosch lubowitz@lernraum.pl
Rybnik Ogródki 1a/1, Rybnik Grzegorz Sosna rybnik@lernraum.pl
Świętochłowice / Schwientochlowitz Cmentarna 2/4, Świętochłowice Agnieszka Dubiel schwientochlowitz@lernraum.pl
Tworkau / Tworków Główna 22, Tworków Waldemar Świerczek tworkau@lernraum.pl
PÓŁNOC I ZACHÓD POLSKI Olsztyn / Allenstein Partyzantów 3, Olsztyn Martyna Chrzanowska allenstein@lernraum.pl
Bydgoszcz/ Bromberg Żmudzka 72, Bydgoszcz Marta Krzesińska-Siwek bromberg@lernraum.pl
Wałbrzych/ Waldenburg Lubelska 1, Wałbrzych Ewa Chomicz waldenburg@lernraum.pl